Photographs . . .

1. Fire strikes in the dark, but adds in the light.

1

2. Friendship can exists even if we have a myriad of differences.

3

3. Welcome to the portal toward the Neverland!

4

4. Because creamers and coffee beans are destined to be together forever.

5

5. I eventually grew tired of fixing myself for the sake of pleasing others.

6

6. Yes, purity matters in relationships.

7

7. Every vibrant color will dim when the universe dies.

8

8. I choose to live in colors even if the world told me I live in the dark.

9

9. Whether you live in the light or in the dark, the water of life is still your ultimate need.

2

10. When I can’t say it out loud, I let the notes resonate with my heart.

10

Stock photos from morguefile.com/archive
Photos of Hunter x Hunter’s Gon and Killua on the second picture are from chibipaunyan.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

